&&&

Goldsmiths
CCA

Team

DIRECTOR
Sarah McCrory
s.mccrory@gold.ac.uk

CURATOR
Natasha Hoare
n.hoare@gold.ac.uk

ENGAGEMENT CURATOR
Trish Scott
t.scott@gold.ac.uk

GALLERY MANAGER
Oliver Fuke
o.fuke@gold.ac.uk

GALLERY COORDINATOR
Stephanie Busson
s.busson@gold.ac.uk

CURATORIAL FELLOWS
Rita Aktay
r.aktay@gold.ac.uk

Wan Yi Sandra Lam
w.lam@gold.ac.uk

DUTY MANAGERS
Beatrice Tailby Hardstaff

Kaila Stone

Tawfik Naas